Datum Dag Fajr Sunrise Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 September, 2020 Tuesday 4:37 6:45 13:47 17:28 20:35 22:34
2 September, 2020 Wednesday 4:40 6:47 13:47 17:26 20:32 22:31
3 September, 2020 Thursday 4:42 6:49 13:47 17:25 20:30 22:28
4 September, 2020 Friday 4:45 6:50 13:46 17:23 20:28 22:25
5 September, 2020 Saturday 4:47 6:52 13:46 17:22 20:25 22:22
6 September, 2020 Sunday 4:49 6:54 13:46 17:21 20:23 22:19
7 September, 2020 Monday 4:52 6:55 13:45 17:19 20:21 22:16
8 September, 2020 Tuesday 4:54 6:57 13:45 17:18 20:18 22:13
9 September, 2020 Wednesday 4:57 6:59 13:45 17:16 20:16 22:10
10 September, 2020 Thursday 4:59 7:00 13:44 17:15 20:14 22:07
11 September, 2020 Friday 5:01 7:02 13:44 17:13 20:11 22:04
12 September, 2020 Saturday 5:03 7:03 13:44 17:11 20:09 22:01
13 September, 2020 Sunday 5:06 7:05 13:43 17:10 20:07 21:59
14 September, 2020 Monday 5:08 7:07 13:43 17:08 20:04 21:56
15 September, 2020 Tuesday 5:10 7:08 13:43 17:07 20:02 21:53
16 September, 2020 Wednesday 5:12 7:10 13:42 17:05 20:00 21:50
17 September, 2020 Thursday 5:14 7:12 13:42 17:04 19:57 21:47
18 September, 2020 Friday 5:16 7:13 13:42 17:02 19:55 21:45
19 September, 2020 Saturday 5:18 7:15 13:41 17:00 19:53 21:42
20 September, 2020 Sunday 5:20 7:17 13:41 16:59 19:50 21:39
21 September, 2020 Monday 5:22 7:18 13:40 16:57 19:48 21:36
22 September, 2020 Tuesday 5:24 7:20 13:40 16:55 19:45 21:34
23 September, 2020 Wednesday 5:27 7:22 13:40 16:54 19:43 21:31
24 September, 2020 Thursday 5:29 7:23 13:39 16:52 19:41 21:28
25 September, 2020 Friday 5:31 7:25 13:39 16:51 19:38 21:26
26 September, 2020 Saturday 5:33 7:27 13:39 16:49 19:36 21:23
27 September, 2020 Sunday 5:35 7:28 13:38 16:47 19:34 21:20
28 September, 2020 Monday 5:36 7:30 13:38 16:45 19:31 21:18
29 September, 2020 Tuesday 5:38 7:31 13:38 16:44 19:29 21:15
30 September, 2020 Wednesday 5:40 7:33 13:37 16:42 19:27 21:13
Vergeet niet om te doneren!